Skip to main content
Book an appointment Submit a paper Learning Centre

The Learning Centre: Contact Us

Contact Us

In an effort to stop the spread of COVID-19, the Learning Centre is temporarily operating online only.

We are able to respond to questions via email at learningcentre@douglascollege.ca and chat using the Virtual Front Desk on this site.

 

Email the Learning Centre

 

Learning Centre Instructors

Holly Salmon, Learning Centre Coordinator
salmonh@douglascollege.ca

Cecil Klassen
klassenc@douglascollege.ca

Nancy Squair
squairn@douglascollege.ca

Learning Centre Staff

David Guedes, Operations Supervisor (on leave)
guedesd@douglascollege.ca

Megumi Taguchi, Acting Operations Supervisor
taguchim@douglascollege.ca

Matthew Zhang, Services Coordinator
zhangw21@douglascollege.ca

Learning Centre Virtual Front Desk

Have a question? Need help finding an appointment? Not sure what to do first? 

The Virtual Front Desk is open from 10:00am-5:00pm, Monday-Friday.