Skip to main content
Book an appointment Submit a paper Learning Centre

The Learning Centre: Contact Us

 

     New Westminster Campus          

 

            Coquitlam Campus          

Room S2662     

(New Location for Summer 2019!)  

 

Room A1040, off the Atrium

 

604 527 5539        604 777 6139

‚ÄčEmail: learningcentre@douglascollege.ca

 

Learning Centre Faculty

Holly Salmon, Learning Centre Coordinator
604 527 5646
salmonh@douglascollege.ca

Cecil Klassen, Learning Centre Faculty
604 777 6183
klassenc@douglascollege.ca

Nancy Squair, Learning Centre Faculty
604 527 5297
squairn@douglascollege.ca

Learning Centre Services Coordinators

David Guedes
Operations Supervisor
604 527 5532
guedesd@douglascollege.ca

Megumi Taguchi
604 777 6165
taguchim@douglascollege.ca

Gemma Walsh
604 777 6343
walshg@douglascollege.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Westminster

Summer 2019 semester

Monday 

9:30-5:30

Tuesday 9:30-5:30
Wednesday 9:30-5:30
Thursday 9:30-5:30
Friday 9:30-5:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Coquitlam

Summer 2019 semester

Monday

Closed

Tuesday 10:30-4:30
Wednesday 10:30-4:30
Thursday 10:30-4:30
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Online tutoring

Open May 13th - August 9th

Submit a paper 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 
Response received within 48 hours. 
 

English Language Tutor (NW)

Summer 2019 semester

Monday

10:30-2:30

Tuesday 10:30-3:00
Wednesday 10:30-3:00
Thursday 10:30-3:00
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Loading ...