Skip to main content
Book an appointment Submit a paper Learning Centre

The Learning Centre: Contact Us

 

     New Westminster Campus          

 

            Coquitlam Campus          

Room N2105

(Back in the library for the winter semester!)    

 

 

Room A1040, off the Atrium

 

604 527 5539        604 777 6139

​Email: learningcentre@douglascollege.ca

 

Learning Centre Instructors

Holly Salmon, Learning Centre Coordinator
604 527 5646
salmonh@douglascollege.ca

Cecil Klassen, Learning Centre Faculty
604 777 6183
klassenc@douglascollege.ca

Nancy Squair, Learning Centre Faculty
604 527 5297
squairn@douglascollege.ca

Learning Centre Services Coordinators

David Guedes
Operations Supervisor
604 527 5532
guedesd@douglascollege.ca

Megumi Taguchi
604 777 6165
taguchim@douglascollege.ca

Matthew Zhang
236 428 4746
zhangw21@douglascollege.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Closed for the winter break

Monday 

Closed

Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Closed for the winter break

Monday

Closed

Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Online tutoring

Closed

 
 

Closed for the

winter break

Monday

Closed

Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Loading ...