Skip to main content
Book an appointment Submit a paper Learning Centre

The Learning Centre: Contact Us

 

     New Westminster Campus          

 

            Coquitlam Campus          

Room S2662     

(New Location for Summer 2019!)  

 

Room A1040, off the Atrium

 

604 527 5539        604 777 6139

‚ÄčEmail: learningcentre@douglascollege.ca

 

Learning Centre Instructors

Holly Salmon, Learning Centre Coordinator
604 527 5646
salmonh@douglascollege.ca

Cecil Klassen, Learning Centre Faculty
604 777 6183
klassenc@douglascollege.ca

Nancy Squair, Learning Centre Faculty
604 527 5297
squairn@douglascollege.ca

Learning Centre Services Coordinators

David Guedes
Operations Supervisor
604 527 5532
guedesd@douglascollege.ca

Megumi Taguchi
604 777 6165
taguchim@douglascollege.ca

Matthew Zhang
236 428 4746
zhangw21@douglascollege.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Westminster

August 8 - September 8, 2019

Monday 

Closed

Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Coquitlam

August 8 - September 8, 2019

Monday

Closed

Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Online tutoring

Closed August 8 - September 8, 2019

 
 

English Language Tutor (NW)

August 8 - September 8, 2019

Monday

Closed

Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Loading ...