Skip to main content
Book an appointment Submit a paper Learning Centre

The Learning Centre: Contact Us

Learning Centre Virtual Front Desk

Have a question? Need help finding an appointment? Not sure what to do first? 

The Virtual Front Desk is online Monday-Friday from 9am - 4:30pm.

The Learning Centre is temporarily operating online only.

We are closed at both campuses and are only able to respond to questions via email: learningcentre@douglascollege.ca.

This email account is monitored Monday to Friday between 9:00am and 4:30pm.

 

Learning Centre Instructors

Holly Salmon, Learning Centre Coordinator
salmonh@douglascollege.ca

Cecil Klassen
klassenc@douglascollege.ca

Nancy Squair
squairn@douglascollege.ca

Learning Centre Staff

David Guedes, Operations Supervisor
guedesd@douglascollege.ca

Megumi Taguchi
taguchim@douglascollege.ca

Matthew Zhang
zhangw21@douglascollege.ca