Skip to main content
Book an appointment Submit a paper Learning Centre

The Learning Centre: Contact Us

Email: learningcentre@douglascollege.ca

New Westminster Campus

Room N2105, in the Library

604 527 5539

Coquitlam Campus

Room A1040, off the Atrium

604 777 6139

Learning Centre Faculty

Holly Salmon, Learning Centre Coordinator
604 527 5646
salmonh@douglascollege.ca

Cecil Klassen, Learning Centre Faculty
604 777 6183
klassenc@douglascollege.ca

Nancy Squair, Learning Centre Faculty
604 527 5297
squairn@douglascollege.ca

Learning Centre Service Coordinators

David Guedes
Operations Supervisor
604 527 5532
guedesd@douglascollege.ca

Megumi Taguchi
604 777 6165
taguchim@douglascollege.ca

Gemma Walsh
604 777 6343
walshg@douglascollege.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winter 2019
January 7 - April 8
Room N2105, in the Library

Monday 

9:30am - 5:30pm

(Closed 10:30-11:30 for staff meeting)

Tuesday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:30am - 4:30pm
Sunday Closed

Winter 2019
January 7 - April 8
Room A1040, beside the Atrium

Monday

9:30am - 5:30pm

(Closed 10:30-11:30 for staff meeting)

Tuesday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Winter 2019
January 7 - April 8
Submit a paper 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 
Response received within 48 hours. 
 
Loading ...