Skip to main content

The Learning Centre: Contact Us

Fall 2017
Rm 2105 in the Library
604 527 5539

Monday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:30am - 7:30pm
Wednesday 9:30am - 7:30pm
Thursday 9:30am - 7:30pm
Friday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:30am - 2:30pm
Sunday CLOSED

 

Fall 2017
Room A1040 by the Atrium
604 777 6139
Monday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday 9:30am - 4:30pm
Friday 9:30am - 1:30 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

 


OPEN for FALL 2017

HOURS:
24/7(*responses within 48 hours)
 
Loading

Email: learningcentre@douglascollege.ca

New Westminster
Library - Room N2105  
604-527-5539
Coquitlam
Atrium - Room A1040
604-777-6139
Faculty

Holly SalmonLearning Centre Coordinator
604 527 5646
salmonh@douglascollege.ca

Cecil Klassen, Learning Centre Faculty
604 777 6183
klassenc@douglascollege.ca

Nancy Squair, Learning Centre Faculty
604 527 5297
squairn@douglascollege.ca

 

Staff

David Guedes, Operations Supervisor
604 527 5532
guedesd@douglascollege.ca

Michael Phillips, Services Coordinator
604 777 6165
phillipsm@douglascollege.ca

Reija Roberts, Services Coordinator
604 527 5705
robertsr@douglascollege.ca

Gemma Walsh, Services Coordinator
604 777 6343
walshg@douglascollege.ca