Skip to main content
Book an appointment Submit a paper Learning Centre

The Learning Centre: Contact Us

Email: learningcentre@douglascollege.ca

New Westminster Campus

Room N2105, in the Library

604 527 5539

Coquitlam Campus

Room A1040, off the Atrium

604 777 6139

Learning Centre Faculty

Holly Salmon, Learning Centre Coordinator
604 527 5646
salmonh@douglascollege.ca

Cecil Klassen, Learning Centre Faculty
604 777 6183
klassenc@douglascollege.ca

Nancy Squair, Learning Centre Faculty
604 527 5297
squairn@douglascollege.ca

 

Learning Centre Staff

Reija Roberts, Operations Supervisor
604 527 5705
robertsr@douglascollege.ca

David Guedes, Services Coordinator
604 527 5532
guedesd@douglascollege.ca

Gemma Walsh, Services Coordinator
604 777 6343
walshg@douglascollege.ca

Robyn Fitzpatrick, Office Assistant
604 777 6649‚Äč
rfitzpa4@douglascollege.ca 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall 2018 
Room N2105, in the Library
Monday 11:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:30am - 7:30pm
Wednesday 9:30am - 7:30pm
Thursday 9:30am - 7:30pm
Friday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:30am - 2:30pm
Sunday CLOSED


 

 

Fall 2018
Room A1040, by the atrium
Monday 11:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday 9:30am - 2:30pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED



 


Fall 2018
HOURS:  Online tutoring is now open 24/7. Submit your paper to a peer tutor. 
 
Loading ...