Skip to Main Content
Douglas College Library
Research Guides
Physics Subject Guide
Finding Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, & Handbooks etc.
Search this Guide
Search
Physics Subject Guide
Getting Started
Starting Your Research
Finding Books & Audiovisual Materials
Finding Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, & Handbooks etc.
Improving Your Library Searches
Finding Academic Articles & Databases
Finding & Evaluating Web Resources
Finding Open Educational Resources
Citing Your Sources & Avoiding Plagiarism
Finding Help
AskAway
Chat loading...
Using The Library Catalogue
Reference Resources
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Handbooks
The Hutchinson Pocket Dictionary of Physics
Call Number: Online
ISBN: 1417522003
Publication Date: 2004
Encyclopedia of Physics
by
Robert M. Besancon (Editor)
Call Number: QC 5 E537 1974
ISBN: 0442206917
Publication Date: 1974
Encyclopedia of Space and Astronomy
by
Joseph A. Angelo
Call Number: QB 136 A544 2006
Publication Date: 2006
Encyclopedia of Space Science Research
by
Raúl Lajara; Javier Barón
Call Number: online
ISBN: 9781614703860
Publication Date: 2011-10-01
McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Physics
by
McGraw-Hill Companies Staff (Created by)
Call Number: QC 5 M343 2005
Publication Date: 2005
Concise Handbook of Mathematics Physics and Engineering Sciences
by
Andrei D. Polyanin; Alexei I. Chernoutsan
Call Number: Online
Publication Date: 2010-10-18
Handbook of Modern Sensors
by
Jacob Fraden
Call Number: TA 165 F724 2016
ISBN: 9783319193021
Publication Date: 2015-10-27
Natural Complexity
by
Paul Charbonneau
Call Number: online
ISBN: 9780691170350
Publication Date: 2017-05-16
<<
Previous:
Finding Books & Audiovisual Materials
Next:
Improving Your Library Searches >>
Encyclopedia of Space Science Research by 
Concise Handbook of Mathematics Physics and Engineering Sciences by 
Handbook of Modern Sensors by 
